IPSA Index About us Executive Members Online Registration IPSA Award Contact Us

Members Directory

               Indian Political Science Association in planning to publish the complete Directory of the life members. All are requested to kindly check their name and address details in the IPSA website and inform the General Secretary and Treasurer if there is any change or correction is to be made. We would request you to kindly go through the Members List on the Website and indicate the GSIPSA (regarding any other member also) any discrepancies that have to be corrected before the printing of the directory. The printed directory shall be available to the members at a discount price. The last date of suggesting change/corrections is 30th July 2015.

General Secretary IPSA


News and Events

View All

Contact Us

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma,
General Secretary & Treasurer,
Indian Political Science Association
Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Meerut-250005 (U.P.) India
Email : officeipsa@gmail.com,
Website : www.ijps.net.in
Phone : +91-9412205348

Visitor No.