IPSA Index About us Executive Members Online Registration IPSA Award Contact Us

Research Committies


                Proposals are invited by interested members for Research Committees of IPSA. The Research Committee (RC) shall be formed out of the members of IPSA only. The proposal must contain: (i) broad theme of the RC; (ii) names of the Chair, Co-Chair, Convener, and members (not less than ten) of the RC; (iii) sub-themes of the RC; (iv) statement of the areas of research of RC; (v) a brief CV of the Chair, Co-Chair and Convener (not more than 100 words each) with coloured passport size photographs and membership numbers and full contact details of everyone in the RC; (vi) explanation of possibilities of academic expansion of the RC; and (vii) elaboration of the intellectual contribution of the RC to the discipline of Political Science. The conveners making proposals should try to make the RC more representative and national in character and profile. The decision on the inclusion of RC shall be made by Executive Committee.

General Secretary, IPSA


News and Events

View All

Contact Us

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma,
General Secretary & Treasurer,
Indian Political Science Association
Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Meerut-250005 (U.P.) India
Email : officeipsa@gmail.com,
Website : www.ijps.net.in
Phone : +91-9412205348

Visitor No.