Indian Political Science Association 59thAll India Political Science Conference University of Science and Technology



Meghalaya 26th-27th March,2022 IPSA National Award



IPSA National Young Political Scientist Award 2020

The Indian Political Science Association finds immense pleasure in announcing its IPSA National Young Political Scientist Award for the year 2020 to **Dr. Anup Shekhar Chakraborty.**

Dr. Anup Shekhar Chakraborty is presently working with the Neetaji Institute for Asian Studies, Kolkata. A Post-Doctoral Fellow of London School of Economics, Dr. Chakraborty is teaching Political Science for 14 years. He has published more than 40 research papers and 28 chapters in edited volumes, 4 single author books and 5 edited on various aspects of political phenomenon. He has also handled more than 10 research projects. Dr. Chakraborty is a hardworking and sincere scholar of Political Science.

The Indian Political Science Association feels pleasure in recognizing the academic contribution of Dr. Anup Shekhar Chakrabortry by giving him IPSA National Young Political Scientist Award for the year 2020. We wish him all success in his life.

26.03.2022 Meghalaya

A) CM

Professor Sanjeev Kumar SharmaGeneral Secretary and Treasurer