Indian Political Science Association 59thAll India Political Science Conference University of Science and Technology



Meghalaya 26th-27th March,2022 IPSA National Award



Jagdish Chandra Sharma IPSA Natinoal Award 2021

The Indian Political Science Association finds immense pleasure in announcing its Jagdish Chandra Sharma IPSA National Award for the year 2021 to **Dr. Rashu Sharma.**

Dr. Rashu Sharma is presently teaching in Government P.G. College, Sambha, Jammu and Kashmir. She has a teaching experience of four years. She has published research papers on aspects of Diaspora Studies and International Relations, besides attending a number of academic events. Dr. Sharma has contributed academically to the understanding of the influences of Indian Disapora on domestic and global Politics.

The Indian Political Science Association pleasingly recognizes the academic contribution of Dr. Rashu Sharma by bestowing upon her the Jagdish Chandra Sharma IPSA National Award for the year 2021. We wish her a successful career.

26.03.2022 Meghalaya

Professor Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
General Secretary and Treasurer